Faculty & Staff Directory

Title Name Email Office Ext.
Administrators
Dean Asst. Prof. Dr. Seung Hwan Kang (Dr. Ken) seung_h@payap.ac.th PC102 7228
Vice Dean Asst. Prof. Dr. Phinnarat Akharawatthanakun (Aj. Phinnarat) phinnarat_a@payap.ac.th PC118 7210
Head, Planning & Quality Assurance Wutthipong Chautrakul (Aj. Nhu) chautrakul@yahoo.com PC103 7240
Head, Linguistics Department Dr. Stephen H. Doty pyulinghead@gmail.com PC118 7210
Head, Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) Department Dr. Sonporn Sirikhan (Dr. Joy) sirikhansonporn@gmail.com PC312 7233
Head, Peacebuilding Department Asst. Prof. Dr. Suchart Setthamalinee (Dr. Suchart) naisuchart@gmail.com  – 7883
Head, English Communication (EC) Department Dr. Jaranya Thepphornbanchakit PC313 7243
Head, Hospitality Industry Management (HIM) Department Chanvit Jatuprayoon (Aj. Aob) chanvit_j@payap.ac.th PC307 7222
Head, Information Technology (IT) Department Dr. Khukrit Osathanunkul PC314 7221
Head, International Business Management (IBM) Department Dr. Jira Yammeesri (Dr. Jira) jira_y@payap.ac.th PC315 7214
Coordinators
Academic Affairs Coordinator Ladda Pattarawarapan (Aj. Ladda) ladda_p@payap.ac.th PC103 7203
Faculty (Graduate Programs)
Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) Department
Department Head Dr. Sonporn Sirikhan (Dr. Joy) sirikhansonporn@gmail.com PC312 7233
Faculty Dr. Pearl Wattanakul (Dr. Pearl)
pearl_w@payap.ac.th
PC312 7233
Faculty Dr. Pachara Boontherarak
 –
Faculty Dr. Seyed Saber Alavi Hosseini PC312 7233
Linguistics Department
Department Head Dr. Stephen H. Doty PC118 7210
Faculty Dr. Christopher Pekka Wilde (Dr. Chris), pyulinghead@gmail.com, chris_wilde@sil.org PC118  7210
Faculty Asst. Prof. Dr. Phinnarat Akharawatthanakun (Dr. Phinnarat) phinnarat_a@payap.ac.th PC118  7210
Faculty Dr. Sigrid Lew (Dr. Ziggi) sigrid_lew@sil.org PC118  7210
Faculty Dr. Thomas M. Tehan (Dr. Tom) tom_tehan@sil.org PC118  7210
Faculty Dr. Tyler M. Heston tyler.m.heston@gmail.com PC118 7210
Faculty Aj. Marjorie Doty PC118 7210
Faculty Dr. Taeho Jang PC118 7210
Staff Wyn Owen (Aj. Wyn) wyn-sally_owen@sil.org PC118  7210
Staff Dave Eberhard (Aj. dave) dave_eberhard@sil.org PC118  7210
Staff Doug Fraiser (Aj. doug) doug_fraiser@sil.org PC118  7210
Staff Brad Chamberlain (Aj. Brad) brad_chamberlain@sil.org PC118  7210
Staff Carlos Benitez (Aj. Carlos) carlos_benitez@sil.org PC118  7210
Staff Audra Phillips (Aj. Audra) phildra@gmail.com PC118  7210
Staff (Researcher) Linda Markowski (Aj. Linda) linda_markowski@sil.org (MUKHDAHAN)  –
Staff (Researcher) Ryan Gehrmann (Aj. Ryan) ryan_gehrmann@sil.org (MUKHDAHAN)  –
Office Personnel Terry Gibbs terry_gibbs@sil.org PC118  7210
Office Personnel Rattalanna Mingchuea pyulingdept@gmail.com PC118  7210
Staff Christina Horney PC118 7210
Peacebuilding Department
Department Head Asst. Prof. Dr. Suchart Settamlinee (Dr. Suchart) naisuchart@gmail.com  7880
Faculty Dr. Somboon Panyakom (Dr. Somboon) spanyakom@gmail.com  7880
Faculty Dr. Mark Tamthai marktamthai@yahoo.com  7880
Faculty Dr. Tony Waters watersanthony777@gmail.com  7880
Faculty Dr. Le Ngoc Bich Ly lgbl1981@gmail.com 7880
Faculty (Undergraduate Programs)
English Communication (EC) Department
Department Head PC313 7243
Faculty PC313 7243
Faculty PC313 7243
Faculty PC313 7243
Faculty (Adjunct) PC313 7243
Hospitality Industry Management (HIM) Department
Department Head Chanvit Jatuprayoon (Aj. Aob) jchanvit@yahoo.com PC307 7222
Faculty Patima Jitpakdee (Aj. Mo) patima.jitpakdee@gmail.com PC307 7222
Faculty PC307 7222
Faculty Premchit Khurana (Aj. Prem) premchitkhurana@gmail.com PC307 7222
Faculty Dr. Isaree Baedcharoen isaree_b@payap.ac.th PC307 7222
International Business Management (IBM) Department
Department Head Dr. Jira Yammeesri (Dr. Jira) jira_y@payap.ac.th PC315 7214
Faculty Wutthipong Chuatrakul (Aj Nhu) chautrakul@yahoo.com PC315 7214
Faculty Kankajit Koomsorn (Aj. Ohm) kankajit@gmail.com PC315 7214
Faculty Olivio Cruz olivio_c@payap.ac.th PC315 7214
Faculty Michael Meallem michael_m@payap.ac.th
Information Technology (IT) Department
Department Head Dr. Khukrit Osathanunkul (Dr. Khukrit) khukrit_o@payap.ac.th PC314 7221
Faculty Asst. Prof. Dr. Seung Hwan Kang (Dr. Ken) seung_h@payap.ac.th PC102 7228
Faculty Dr. Seamus T. Lyons (Dr. Seamus) seamus_l@payap.ac.th PC314 7221
Faculty Dr. Derrick L. Anderson (Dr. Derrick) derrick_a@payap.ac.th PC314 7221
Faculty PC314 7221
Staff
Secretary Kittipeach Ngao-pong (Khun Aek) kittipeach.n@gmail.com PC103 7203
Admission Officer Chanitra Worayingyong (Khun Jiap) pyu.admissions@gmail.com PC101 7263

Last modified on: Aug 14, 2019 @ 2:23 PM