International College Administration Directory

International College Staff Directory

View Department Directory here

Asst. Prof. Dr. Seung Hwan Kang
Dean of International College

Pentecost Building, Room PC102
+66 53 241-255 ext 7228
seung_h@payap.ac.th

 

Asst. Prof. Dr. Phinnarat Akharawattanakun
Vice Dean of International College

Pentecost Building, Room PC118
+66 53 241-255 ext 7210
phinnarat_a@payap.ac.th

 

Ms. Ezra Panyajarnsiri
Secretary of International College

Pentecost Building, Room 103
+66 53 241-255 ext 7203
amishaw.payap.ic@gmail.com

 

Title Name Email Office Ext.
Administrators
Dean Asst. Prof. Dr. Seung Hwan Kang (Dr. Ken) seung_h@payap.ac.th PC102 7228
Vice Dean Asst. Prof. Dr. Phinnarat Akharawattanakun (Aj. Phinnarat) phinnarat_a@payap.ac.th PC118 7210
Head, Planning & Quality Assurance Wutthipong Chautrakul (Aj. Nhu) chautrakul@yahoo.com PC103 7240
Head, Linguistics Department Dr. Christopher Pekka Wilde (Dr. Chris) pyulinghead@gmail.com PC118 7210
Head, Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) Department Dr. Pearl Wattanakul (Dr. Pearl) pearl_w@payap.ac.th PC312 7233
Head, Peacebuilding Department Dr. Suchart Setthamalinee (Dr. Suchart) naisuchart@gmail.com 7883
Head, English Communication (EC) Department Charlotte Hill (Aj. Chalie) charliehill79@gmail.com PC313 7243
Head, Hospitality Industry Management (HIM) Department Chanvit Jatuprayoon (Aj. Aob) jchanvit@yahoo.com PC317 7222
Head, Information Technology (IT) Department Dr. Derrick L. Anderson (Dr. Derrick) derrick_a@payap.ac.th PC314 7221
Head, International Business Management (IBM) Department Dr. Jira Yammeesri (Dr. Jira) jira_y@payap.ac.th PC315 7214
Coordinators
Academic Affairs Coordinator
Ladda Pattarawarapan (Aj. Ladda) ladda_p@payap.ac.th PC103 7203
General Education Coordinator Phatruthai Saardprai (Aj. Ae) j_janeen@yahoo.com
Academic Outputs and Rank Coordinator Aj. Ponlayut Tantachamroon (Aj. Aod) ponlayut99@hotmail.com
Faculty (Graduate)
Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) Department
Department Head Dr. Pearl Wattanakul (Dr. Pearl), Department Head pearl_w@payap.ac.th PC312 7233
Faculty
Dr. Sonporn Sirikhan PC312 7233
Linguistics Department
Department Head Dr. Christopher Pekka Wilde (Dr. Chris), pyulinghead@gmail.com, chris_wilde@sil.org PC118 7210
Faculty
Asst. Prof. Dr. Phinnarat Akharawatthanakun (Dr. Phinnarat) phinnarat_a@payap.ac.th PC118 7210
Faculty
Dr. Larin Adams (Dr. Larin) Larin_Adams@sil.org PC118 7210
Faculty
Dr. Sigrid Lew (Dr. Ziggi) sigrid_lew@sil.org PC118 7210
Faculty
Dr. Thomas M. Tehan (Dr. Tom) tom_tehan@sil.org PC118 7210
Staff Wyn Owen (Aj. Wn) wyn-sally_owen@sil.org PC118 7210
Staff Dave Eberhard (Aj. dave) dave_eberhard@sil.org PC118 7210
Staff Doug Fraiser (Aj. doug) doug_fraiser@sil.org PC118 7210
Staff Bill Hanna (Aj. Bill) William_hanna@sil.org PC118 7210
Staff Brad Chamberlain (Aj. Brad) brad_chamberlain@sil.org PC118 7210
Staff Carlos Benitez (Aj. Carlos) carlos_benitez@sil.org PC118 7210
Staff Audra Phillips (Aj. Audra) phildra@gmail.com PC118 7210
Staff (Researchers) Linda Markowski (Aj. Linda) linda_markowski@sil.org (MUKHDAHAN)
Staff (Researchers) Ryan Gehrmann (Aj. Ryan) ryan_gehrmann@sil.org (MUKHDAHAN)
Office Personnel Terry Gibbs terry_gibbs@sil.org PC118 7210
Office Personnel Yui (Khun Yui) pyulingdept@gmail.com PC118 7210
Office Personnel Merja pyulingasst@gmail.com PC118 7210
Peacebuilding Department
Department Head Dr. Suchart Settamlinee (Dr. Suchart) naisuchart@gmail.com 7880
Faculty
Dr. Joseph Manickam (Dr. Joe) jmpayap@gmail.com 7880
Faculty
Dr. Somboon Panyakom (Dr. Somboon) spanyakom@gmail.com 7880
Faculty
Dr. Mark Tamthai marktamthai@yahoo.com 7880
Faculty
Dr. Tony Waters watersanthony777@gmail.com 7880
Faculty (Undergraduate)
English Communication (EC) Department
Department Head Charlotte Hill (Aj. Chalie) charliehill79@gmail.com PC313 7243
Faculty
Jesse Kus (Aj. Jesse) jesse.kus@gmail.com PC313 7243
Faculty
Shawna Warner (Aj. Shawna) shawna.j.warner@biola.edu PC313 7243
Faculty
Mark Scholl (Aj. Mark) markscholl@hotmail.com PC313 7243
Faculty
Nakesha Campbell Watelle (Aj. Nakesha) nakeshacampbell@yahoo.com PC313 7243
Faculty, Part-time Dr. Christa Foster Crawford (Dr. Christa) christaFcrawford@gmail.com PC103 7203
Hospitality Industry Management (HIM) Department
Department Head Patima Jitpakdee (Aj. Mo) patima.jitpakdee@gmail.com PC317 7222
Faculty
Chanvit Jatuprayoon (Aj. Aob) jchanvit@yahoo.com PC317 7222
Faculty
Sasiprapa Pota (Aj. Oi) oilcm91@gmail.com PC317 7222
Faculty
Premchit Khurana (Aj. Prem) premchitkhurana@gmail.com PC317 7222
Faculty
PC317 7222
International Business Management (IBM) Department
Department Head Dr. Jira Yammeesri (Dr. Jira) jira_y@payap.ac.th PC315 7214
Faculty
Michael Meallem (Aj. Mike) meallem@gmail.com PC315 7214
Faculty
Wutthipong Chuatrakul (Aj Nhu) chautrakul@yahoo.com PC315 7214
Faculty
Kankajit Koomsorn (Aj. Ohm) kankajit@gmail.com PC315 7214
Faculty
Christopher Mark Crawford (Aj. Mark) christophermarkcrawford@gmail.com PC315 7214
Faculty
Ann-Kathrin Hassenburs (Aj. Anna) akhassenburs@gmail.com PC315 7214
Faculty, Part-time
Dr. Ali Alabdulrazzaq (Dr. Ali) alirazzaq@hotmail.com PC315 7214
Faculty, Part-time
Dr. Christa Foster Crawford (Christa) christaFcrawford@gmail.com PC103 7203
Information Technology (IT) Department
Department Head Dr. Derrick L. Anderson (Dr. Derrick) derrick_a@payap.ac.th PC314 7221
Faculty
James D. Hightower (Aj. James) jhightower12@gmail.com PC314 7221
Faculty
Dr. Seamus T. Lyons (Dr. Seamus) seamus_l@payap.ac.th PC314 7221
Faculty
Dr. Khukrit Osathanunkul (Dr. Khukrit) khukrit_o@payap.ac.th PC314 7221
Faculty
Asst. Prof. Dr. Seung Hwan Kang (Dr. Ken) seung_h@payap.ac.th PC102 7228
Faculty, Adjunct
Toby M. Daniel (Aj. Toby)
toby_d@payap.ac.th PC116 7232
Staff
Secretary Ezra Panyajarnsiri (Khun Tip) amishaw.payap.ic@gmail.com PC103 7203
Admission Officer Chanitra Worayingyong (Khun Jiap) pyu.admissions@gmail.com PC101 7263
Student Development Officer
Share on FacebookEmail this to someoneShare on Google+Tweet about this on Twitter